Zenith Bank Branches In Edo State

Zenith Bank Branches In Edo State

Zenith Bank Plc.
Address: 126, Akpakpava Road, Benin City, Edo State.
Phone: +234 52 259507, 254533, 253509, 257512, 254337, 259682, 254248, (0) 803 716 9458, 803 344 6268; Fax:
Email: benin@zenithbank.com
Website: http://www.zenithbank.com

Zenith Bank Plc.
Address: 21, Airport Road, Benin City, Edo State.
Phone: 234 52 250110, 259738, 250087, 250078, (0) 803 450 7242, 802 702 5383; Fax:
Email: beninairport@zenithbank.com
Website: http://www.zenithbank.com

Zenith Bank Plc.
Address: 3, Ekenwan Road, Benin City, Edo State.
Phone: ; Fax:
Email: ekenwanroad@zenithbank.com
Website: http://www.zenithbank.com

Zenith Bank Plc.
Address: 107, Benin-Agbor Road, Ikpoba, Edo State.
Phone: +234 52 258385, 257155, 255615, 450473, 256306, 253094, 250174, (0) 803 717 6816; Fax:
Email: ikpoba@zenithbank.com
Website: http://www.zenithbank.com

Zenith Bank Plc.
Address: Ransome Kuti Way, Uniben, Benin, Edo State.
Phone: ; Fax:
Email: uniben@zenithbank.com
Website: http://www.zenithbank.com

Zenith Bank Plc.
Address: 81, Uselu Lagos Road, Benin, Edo State.
Phone: +234 52 257168, 252102, 250072; Fax:
Email: uselu@zenithbank.com
Website: http://www.zenithbank.com

Zenith Bank Plc.
Address: 89/91, Sapele Road, Opposite Ministry Of Works, Benin, Edo State.
Phone: +234 52 2555531, 258469, 256100, 258398, 258410, (0) 802 784 8622; Fax:
Email: sapeleroad@zenithbank.com
Website: http://www.zenithbank.com

Zenith Bank Plc.
Address: 19, Otaru Road, Ughelli Market Annex, Auchi, Edo State.
Phone: +234 52 252315, 251987, 251993, 251997; Fax:
Email: auchi@zenithbank.com
Website: http://www.zenithbank.com

Zenith Bank Plc.
Address: 228, Benin Agbor Road, Benin, Edo State.
Phone: +234 (0) 803 788 3828, 704 111 19889, 806 680 2744, 803 783 6301; Fax:
Email: beninagborbranchgroup@zenithbank.com
Website: http://www.zenithbank.com

Zenith Bank Plc.
Address: 162, Akpakpava Road, Ikpoba Slope, Benin, Edo State.
Phone: +234 52 290591, 290595; Fax:
Email: ikpobaslope@zenithbank.com
Website: http://www.zenithbank.com

Zenith Bank Plc.
Address: 20, Mission Road, Uromi, Edo State.
Phone: +234 (0) 703 244 9222, 8025571655, 802 401 4552, 803 383 6524, 805 061 9964; Fax:
Email: uromibranchgroup@zenithbank.com
Website: http://www.zenithbank.com

Zenith Bank Plc.
Address: 14, Ukpenu Road, Ekpoma, Edo State.
Phone: +234 (0) 803 717 6816, 805 510 7607, 805 711 1494; Fax:
Email: ekpoma@zenithbank.com
Website: http://www.zenithbank.com

Zenith Bank Plc.
Address: Igbinedion University Complex, Okada, Edo State.
Phone: +234 (0) 703 793 2302, 807 272 9009; Fax:
Email: okada@zenithbank.com
Website: http://www.zenithbank.com