Union Bank Branches In Lagos State

Union Bank Branches In Lagos State

Union Bank of Nigeria Plc.
Address: 83b, Adeniji Adele Road, Lagos Island, Lagos.
Phone: +234 1 2641633, 2641636 2641623, 2641640; Fax: +234 1 2641632
Email: Adenijiadele@Unionbankng.Com
Website: http://www.unionbankng.com

Union Bank of Nigeria Plc.
Address: 118, Ipaja Road, Agege, Lagos.
Phone: +234 1 4924180, 4924185, 4924185; Fax:
Email: Agege@Unionbankng.Com
Website: http://www.unionbankng.com

Union Bank of Nigeria Plc.
Address: Stro House 4, Iju Road, By Pen Cinema, Agege, Lagos.
Phone: +234 1 4920066, 7731267; Fax:
Email: Agege@Unionbankng.Com
Website: http://www.unionbankng.com

Union Bank of Nigeria Plc.
Address: 29, Adeyemo Alakija Street, Off Idowu Taylor Street , Victoria Island, Lagos.
Phone: +234 1 2621773, 7742337-8, 4619513; Fax:
Email: Ajoseadeogun@Unionbankng.Com
Website: http://www.unionbankng.com

Union Bank of Nigeria Plc.
Address: 30/32 Creek Road, Apapa, Lagos.
Phone: +234 1 5457426, 5873354, 5873376; Fax:
Email: Apapacreek@Unionbankng.Com
Website: http://www.unionbankng.com

Union Bank of Nigeria Plc.
Address: 16, Burma Road, Apapa, Lagos.
Phone: +234 1 2793094, 5451294, 5457246, 5457273; Fax:
Email: Apapaburma@Unionbankng.Com
Website: http://www.unionbankng.com

Union Bank of Nigeria Plc.
Address: Hall 11, Aspamda Plaza Trade Fair Complex, Lagos-Badagry Expressway, Ojo, Lagos.
Phone: +234 1 3208460-2, 3208757; Fax:
Email: Aspamda@Unionbankng.Com
Website: http://www.unionbankng.com

Union Bank of Nigeria Plc.
Address: 77 Awolowo Road, Ikoyi, Lagos.
Phone: +234 1 2691932, 2694012, 2671220; Fax: +234 1 2692592
Email: Awoloworoad@Unionbankng.Com
Website: http://www.unionbankng.com

Union Bank of Nigeria Plc.
Address: 34 Balogun Square, Lagos Island, Lagos.
Phone: +234 1 2662565, 2664140; Fax: +234 1 2663295
Email: Balogunsquare@Unionbankng.Com
Website: http://www.unionbankng.com

Union Bank of Nigeria Plc.
Address: 131, Broad Street, Lagos Island, Lagos.
Phone: +234 1 2664672, 2663984, 2664678, 2669838, 2661576, 2661290; Fax:
Email: Broadstreet@Unionbankng.Com
Website: http://www.unionbankng.com

Union Bank of Nigeria Plc.
Address: 152/156 Broad Street, Lagos Island, Lagos.
Phone: +234 1 7914821, 2661510, 2666454, 2665070; Fax:
Email: 152/156broadstreet@Unionbankng.Com
Website: http://www.unionbankng.com

Union Bank of Nigeria Plc.
Address: Mainland Hotel Building, Ebute-Metta, Lagos.
Phone: +234 1 7742933, 5843106; Fax:
Email: Ebutemetta@Unionbankng.Com
Website: http://www.unionbankng.com

Union Bank of Nigeria Plc.
Address: 64, Ikotun-Isolo Road, Egbe, Lagos.
Phone: +234 1 4750732, 4750733; Fax:
Email: Egbe@Unionbankng.Com
Website: http://www.unionbankng.com

Union Bank of Nigeria Plc.
Address: Daleko Market, Mushin, Lagos.
Phone: ; Fax:
Email: Daleko@Unionbankng.Com
Website: http://www.unionbankng.com

Union Bank of Nigeria Plc.
Address: Falomo Shopping Centre, Ikoyi, Lagos.
Phone: +234 1 2693170,2693617, 2693301, 2673378, 681246; Fax:
Email: Falomo@Unionbankng.Com
Website: http://www.unionbankng.com

Union Bank of Nigeria Plc.
Address: Federal Secretariat Complex, Ikoyi, Lagos.
Phone: +234 1 2695214, 2672538; Fax:
Email: Secretariatikoyi@Unionbankng.Com
Website: http://www.unionbankng.com

Union Bank of Nigeria Plc.
Address: 1, Afess Road, Alaba, Lagos.
Phone: +234 1 5554247; Fax:
Email: Alabamkt@Unionbankng.Com
Website: http://www.unionbankng.com

Union Bank of Nigeria Plc.
Address: 1a, Old Ojo Road, Maza-Maza, Amuwo-Odofin, Lagos.
Phone: +234 1 8915980, 5895052; Fax: +234 1 5895051
Email: Amuwo@Unionbankng.Com
Website: http://www.unionbankng.com

Union Bank of Nigeria Plc.
Address: 50, Docemo Street, Obun Eko, Idumota, Lagos Island, Lagos.
Phone: +234 1 2662899, 2663763, 2663850; Fax:
Email: Idumota@Unionbankng.Com
Website: http://www.unionbankng.com

Union Bank of Nigeria Plc.
Address: 62, Adesina Street, Surulere, Lagos.
Phone: +234 1 7744786 5456245, 848000; Fax:
Email: Ijeshatedo@Unionbankng.Com
Website: http://www.unionbankng.com

Union Bank of Nigeria Plc.
Address: Lagos Unviersity Teaching Hospital, Idi-Araba, Mushin, Lagos.
Phone: +234 1 5831989, 5841019, 7737908; Fax:
Email: Idiaraba@Unionbankng.Com
Website: http://www.unionbankng.com

Union Bank of Nigeria Plc.
Address: 6 Ijora Causeway, Ijora, Lagos.
Phone: +234 1 5835303, 5834415, 7748951; Fax:
Email: Ijora@Unionbankng.Com
Website: http://www.unionbankng.com

Union Bank of Nigeria Plc.
Address: Oba Akran Avenue, Ikeja, Lagos.
Phone: ; Fax:
Email: Ikeja@Unionbankng.Com
Website: http://www.unionbankng.com

Union Bank of Nigeria Plc.
Address: Lateef Jakande Road, Agidingbi, Ikeja, Lagos.
Phone: +234 3451255, 7742808, 8040072; Fax: +234 1 3451224
Email: Ikejaagidingbi@Unionbankng.Com
Website: http://www.unionbankng.com

Union Bank of Nigeria Plc.
Address: 62 Lagos Road, Ikorodu, Lagos.
Phone: +234 1 8919397, 7744760, 7780190, 7780083; Fax:
Email: Ikorodu@Unionbankng.Com
Website: http://www.unionbankng.com

Union Bank of Nigeria Plc.
Address: Ilupeju Ind. Estate, Ilupeju, Lagos.
Phone: +234 4970058, 4976223, 4970055-7; Fax:
Email: Ilupeju@Unionbankng.Com
Website: http://www.unionbankng.com

Union Bank of Nigeria Plc.
Address: Plot 8, Block K, Apapa /Oshodi Exp. Way, Isolo, Lagos.
Phone: +234 1 4521451, 4523113, 4710425; Fax:
Email: Isolo@Unionbankng.Com
Website: http://www.unionbankng.com

Union Bank of Nigeria Plc.
Address: 123, Itire Road, Surulere, Lagos.
Phone: +234 1 5850850, 5850568; Fax:
Email: Lawanson@Unionbankng.Com
Website: http://www.unionbankng.com

Union Bank of Nigeria Plc.
Address: 131, Agege Motor Road, Mushin, Lagos.
Phone: +234 1 525927, 525908; Fax:
Email: Mushin@Unionbankng.Com
Website: http://www.unionbankng.com

Union Bank of Nigeria Plc.
Address: 13/15 Nojim Maiyegun Road, Obalende, Lagos.
Phone: +234 1 2670126, 2691690; Fax:
Email: Obalende@Unionbankng.Com
Website: http://www.unionbankng.com

Union Bank of Nigeria Plc.
Address: Acme Road, Ogba Industrial Estate, Ogba, Lagos.
Phone: +234 1 4920326, 4920226; Fax: +234 1 4920326
Email: Ogba@Unionbankng.Com
Website: http://www.unionbankng.com

Union Bank of Nigeria Plc.
Address: Km 20, Lagos/Epe Expressway, Lekki, Lagos.
Phone: +234 1 2614453, 2614449, 2600600 Ext.8806, 2644269, 7940065, 2644269, 2644152; Fax:
Email: Lekki@Unionbankng.Com
Website: http://www.unionbankng.com

Union Bank of Nigeria Plc.
Address: Plot G, Ikosi Road, Oregun, Lagos.
Phone: +234 1 7741910, 4978098, 4978628, 4967924; Fax:
Email: Oregun@Unionbankng.Com
Website: http://www.unionbankng.com

Union Bank of Nigeria Plc.
Address: 36b, Coker Street, Coker Bus-Stop, Orile, Lagos.
Phone: +234 1 7751578; Fax:
Email: Orile@Unionbankng.Com
Website: http://www.unionbankng.com

Union Bank of Nigeria Plc.
Address: 18, Oshodi-Apapa Expressway, Oshodi, Lagos.
Phone: +234 1 4931072, 7737902; Fax:
Email: Oshodi@Unionbankng.Com
Website: http://www.unionbankng.com

Union Bank of Nigeria Plc.
Address: Adebowale House, 150, Ikorodu Road, Onipanu, Lagos.
Phone: +234 1 823589, 822168, 497734, 8045604; Fax:
Email: Shomolu@Unionbankng.Com
Website: http://www.unionbankng.com

Union Bank of Nigeria Plc.
Address: 19, Tinubu Square, Lagos Island, Lagos.
Phone: +234 1 -2666572, 2661634, 2661692, 2663809; Fax:
Email: Tinubusquare@Unionbankng.Com
Website: http://www.unionbankng.com

Union Bank of Nigeria Plc.
Address: Pc33 Adeola Hoepwell Street, Victoria Island, Lagos.
Phone: +234 1 2615658, 2613355, 2629210, 2629211, 4613710, 4613711, 2626103, 2626104; Fax:
Email: Victoriaisland@Unionbankng.Com
Website: http://www.unionbankng.com

Union Bank of Nigeria Plc.
Address: Wharf Road, Apapa, Lagos.
Phone: +234 1 5870195, 5874455; Fax: +234 1 5453990
Email: Wharfapapa@Unionbankng.Com
Website: http://www.unionbankng.com

Union Bank of Nigeria Plc.
Address: 349, Herbert Macaulay Street, Yaba, Lagos.
Phone: +234 1 7742932, 3425256, 864099, 800101; Fax:
Email: Yaba@Unionbankng.Com
Website: http://www.unionbankng.com

Union Bank of Nigeria Plc.
Address: 549, Ikorodu Road, Ketu, Lagos.
Phone: +234 1 8187761, 4968833,; Fax: +234 1 4968831
Email: Ketu@Unionbankng.Com
Website: http://www.unionbankng.com

Union Bank of Nigeria Plc.
Address: 70, Allen Avenue, Ikeja, Lagos.
Phone: +234 1 7736263; Fax: +234 1 4978895
Email: Allenavenue@Unionbankng.Com
Website: http://www.unionbankng.com

Union Bank of Nigeria Plc.
Address: 90, Ladipo Road, Mushin, Lagos.
Phone: +234 1 4711506, 4524523,; Fax: +234 1 4524524
Email: Ladipo@Unionbankng.Com
Website: http://www.unionbankng.com