Union Bank Branches In Kaduna State

Union Bank Branches In Kaduna State

Union Bank of Nigeria Plc.
Address: 7/8, Ahmadu Bello Way, Kaduna, Kaduna State.
Phone: +234 62-210222, 239608; Fax:
Email: Abelloway@Unionbankng.Com
Website: http://www.unionbankng.com

Union Bank of Nigeria Plc.
Address: Plot J7 Ahmadu Bello Way, Kaduna, Kaduna State.
Phone: +234 62 210222, 239608; Fax:
Email: Abelloway@Unionbankng.Com
Website: http://www.unionbankng.com

Union Bank of Nigeria Plc.
Address: 37, Ahmadu Bello Way Kaduna, Kaduna, Kaduna State.
Phone: +234 62 248778, 249072; Fax: +234 62 249741
Email: Ahamadubelloway@Unionbankng.Com
Website: http://www.unionbankng.com

Union Bank of Nigeria Plc.
Address: Col. Jth Guinning Street, Ics Quarters, Jaji Military Cantonment, Jaji, Kaduna State.
Phone: +234 62 420210; Fax: +234 62 420212
Email: Jaji@Unionbankng.Com
Website: http://www.unionbankng.com

Union Bank of Nigeria Plc.
Address: Kachia Road, Kaduna, Kaduna State.
Phone: +234 62 232691, 231195, 231187; Fax:
Email: Kadsouth@Unionbankng.Com
Website: http://www.unionbankng.com

Union Bank of Nigeria Plc.
Address: 2, Circular Road, Zaria, Kaduna State.
Phone: +234 69 331311, 332548; Fax:
Email: Zaria@Unionbankng.Com
Website: http://www.unionbankng.com

Union Bank of Nigeria Plc.
Address: Mando Road, Kaduna, Kaduna State.
Phone: ; Fax:
Email: Kadsouth@Unionbankng.Com
Website: http://www.unionbankng.com

Union Bank of Nigeria Plc.
Address: Sokoto Road, Samaru, Zaria, Kaduna State.
Phone: +234 69 550717, 550677; Fax:
Email: Samaru@Unionbankng.Com
Website: http://www.unionbankng.com

Union Bank of Nigeria Plc.
Address: 4, Maj. Gen. Muh’d Buhari Way, Kaduna, Kaduna State.
Phone: +234 62 247511, 242021; Fax:
Email: Mbuhariway@Unionbankng.Com
Website: http://www.unionbankng.com

Union Bank of Nigeria Plc.
Address: Plot C8, Mogadishu Layout, Kaduna, Kaduna State.
Phone: +234 62 243988, 244559, 245067, 249928; Fax:
Email: Yakubugowon@Unionbankng.Com
Website: http://www.unionbankng.com