Union Bank Branches In Akwa Ibom State

Union Bank Branches In Akwa Ibom State

Union Bank of Nigeria Plc.
Address: Barracks Road, Uyo, Akwa-Ibom State.
Phone: ; Fax:
Email: Uyo@Unionbankng.Com
Website: http://www.unionbankng.com

Union Bank of Nigeria Plc.
Address: 8, Grace Bill Road, Eket, Akwa-Ibom State.
Phone: +234 85 701043, 701025; Fax:
Email: Eket@Unionbankng.Com
Website: http://www.unionbankng.com

Union Bank of Nigeria Plc.
Address: 1 , Ibekwe Road, Ikot Abasi, Akwa-Ibom State.
Phone: +234 85 801116, 801044; Fax: +234 87 773345
Email: Ikotabasi@Unionbankng.Com
Website: http://www.unionbankng.com

Union Bank of Nigeria Plc.
Address: Ikot Abasi Road Ete Junction, Ete, Akwa-Ibom State.
Phone: +234 87 776933; Fax:
Email: Ete@Unionbankng.Com
Website: http://www.unionbankng.com

Union Bank of Nigeria Plc.
Address: 1b Uyo Road, Ikot-Ekpene, Akwa-Ibom State.
Phone: +234 87 776984; Fax:
Email: Ikotekpene@Unionbankng.Com
Website: http://www.unionbankng.com

Union Bank of Nigeria Plc.
Address: Qua-Iboe Terminal, Mobil Premises, Qua Iboe Terminal, Akwa-Ibom State.
Phone: +234 82 443015, 443360, 443566; Fax:
Email: Quaiboe@Unionbankng.Com
Website: http://www.unionbankng.com

Union Bank of Nigeria Plc.
Address: 28, Hospital Road, Abak, Akwa-Ibom State.
Phone: +234 87 775708, 775723; Fax:
Email: Abak@Unionbankng.Com
Website: http://www.unionbankng.com