Union Bank Branches In Rivers State

Union Bank Branches In Rivers State

Union Bank of Nigeria Plc.
Address: 10, Finima Road, Bonny, Rivers State.
Phone: +234 84 270433, 270369; Fax: +234 84 270338
Email: Bonny@Unionbankng.Com
Website: http://www.unionbankng.com

Union Bank of Nigeria Plc.
Address: Eleme Petrochemical Complex, Port-Harcourt, Rivers State.
Phone: +234 87 772883; Fax:
Email: Eleme@Unionbankng.Com
Website: http://www.unionbankng.com

Union Bank of Nigeria Plc.
Address: 45, Ikwerre Road, Port-Harcourt, Rivers State.
Phone: +234 84 234067, 237719; Fax:
Email: Ikwerreroad@Unionbankng.Com
Website: http://www.unionbankng.com

Union Bank of Nigeria Plc.
Address: 12, Azikiwe Road, Kingsway, Rivers State.
Phone: +234 84 230705, 231591, 235076; Fax: +234 84 230701
Email: Kingswayroad@Unionbankng.Com
Website: http://www.unionbankng.com

Union Bank of Nigeria Plc.
Address: 28 Aba Road Orije, Port-Harcourt, Rivers State.
Phone: +234 84-232582, 232353; Fax: +234 84 231952
Email: Orije@Unionbankng.Com
Website: http://www.unionbankng.com

Union Bank of Nigeria Plc.
Address: Plot 468, Trans Amadi Industrial Layout, Port-Harcourt, Rivers State.
Phone: +234 84 235875, 232813; Fax: +234 84 235875
Email: Transamadi@Unionbankng.Com
Website: http://www.unionbankng.com