Union Bank Branches In Kano State

Union Bank Branches In Kano State

Union Bank of Nigeria Plc.
Address: 48e, Ado Bayero Road, Kano, Kano State.
Phone: +234 64 632783, 633563; Fax:
Email: Adobayero@Unionbankng.Com
Website: http://www.unionbankng.com

Union Bank of Nigeria Plc.
Address: 14s, Bello Road, Kano, Kano State.
Phone: +234 64 631988, 631980, 634332; Fax:
Email: Belloroad@Unionbankng.Com
Website: http://www.unionbankng.com

Union Bank of Nigeria Plc.
Address: 3, Bompai Road, Kano, Kano State.
Phone: +234 64 631990, 634903, 634963; Fax:
Email: Bompai@Unionbankng.Com
Website: http://www.unionbankng.com

Union Bank of Nigeria Plc.
Address: 4, Bank Road, Kano, Kano State.
Phone: +234 64 633650, 636840; Fax:
Email: Bankroadkano@Unionbankng.Com
Website: http://www.unionbankng.com

Union Bank of Nigeria Plc.
Address: 18b, Post Office Road, Kano, Kano State.
Phone: +234 64 633650, 636840; Fax:
Email: Bankroadkano@Unionbankng.Com
Website: http://www.unionbankng.com

Union Bank of Nigeria Plc.
Address: Challawa Industrial Estate , Kano, Kano State.
Phone: +234 64 631917; Fax:
Email: Challawa@Unionbankng.Com
Website: http://www.unionbankng.com

Union Bank of Nigeria Plc.
Address: 7b, Zoo Road, Kano, Kano State.
Phone: +234 64 667050; Fax: +234 64 633563
Email: Zooroad@Unionbankng.Com
Website: http://www.unionbankng.com

Union Bank of Nigeria Plc.
Address: 71, Murtala Mohammed, Yankura Area, Kano, Kano State.
Phone: +234 64 634956, 646533; Fax:
Email: Mmwaykano@Unionbankng.Com
Website: http://www.unionbankng.com

Union Bank of Nigeria Plc.
Address: Kwari Market, Kano, Kano State.
Phone: ; Fax:
Email: Bankroadkano@Unionbankng.Com
Website: http://www.unionbankng.com

Union Bank of Nigeria Plc.
Address: Industrial Estate Phase I, Sharada, Kano, Kano State.
Phone: +234 64 661874, 661872; Fax:
Email: Sharada@Unionbankng.Com
Website: http://www.unionbankng.com