Union Bank Branches In Edo State

Union Bank Branches In Edo State

Union Bank of Nigeria Plc.
Address: 96 Akpakpava Street, Benin, Edo State.
Phone: +234 52 253858, 253989 ; Fax:
Email: Akpakpava@Unionbankng.Com
Website: http://www.unionbankng.com

Union Bank of Nigeria Plc.
Address: 31, Warrake Road, Auchi, Edo State.
Phone: +234 57 200339, 200350, ; Fax: +234 57 200315
Email: Auchi@Unionbankng.Com
Website: http://www.unionbankng.com

Union Bank of Nigeria Plc.
Address: Market Street, Iguobazuwa, Edo State.
Phone: ; Fax:
Email: Iguobazuwa@Unionbankng.Com
Website: http://www.unionbankng.com

Union Bank of Nigeria Plc.
Address: Benin / Auchi Road, Iruekpen, Edo State.
Phone: +234 55 98108; Fax:
Email: Iruekpen@Unionbankng.Com
Website: http://www.unionbankng.com

Union Bank of Nigeria Plc.
Address: 5/7, Mission Road, Benin City, Edo State.
Phone: +234 52 250983, 258850, 257459; Fax: +234 52 259341
Email: Missionroad@Unionbankng.Com
Website: http://www.unionbankng.com

Union Bank of Nigeria Plc.
Address: Unity Road, Uromi, Edo State.
Phone: +234 55 94338, 94484; Fax:
Email: Uromi@Unionbankng.Com
Website: http://www.unionbankng.com

Union Bank of Nigeria Plc.
Address: 7, Royal Market Road, Ekpoma, Edo State.
Phone: ; Fax:
Email: Ekpoma@Unionbankng.Com
Website: http://www.unionbankng.com