Union Bank Branches In Abia State

Union Bank Branches In Abia State

Union Bank of Nigeria Plc.
Address: 17, Port Harcourt Road, Aba, Abia State.
Phone: +234 84 236336, 233683, 461193; Fax:
Email: Aba@Unionbankng.Com
Website: http://www.Unionbankng.com

Union Bank of Nigeria Plc.
Address: 34, Faulks Road, Aba, Abia State.
Phone: +234 82 223402, 222629,; Fax:
Email: Faulksroad@Unionbankng.Com
Website: http://www.Unionbankng.com

Union Bank of Nigeria Plc.
Address: 81,Azikiwe Road Formerly Asa Road, Aba, Abia State.
Phone: +234 82 230499; Fax: +234 82 234401
Email: Marketroad@Unionbankng.Com
Website: http://www.Unionbankng.com

Union Bank of Nigeria Plc.
Address: Market Road Aba, 81 Azikiwe Road, Aba, Abia State.
Phone: ; Fax:
Email: Maketroad@Unionbankng.Com
Website: http://www.Unionbankng.com

Union Bank of Nigeria Plc.
Address: 7081 Umuaiha-Ikot Ekpene Road, Umudike-Ikwuano, Abia State.
Phone: +234 82 442640; Fax:
Email: Umudike@Unionbankng.Com
Website: http://www.Unionbankng.com

Union Bank of Nigeria Plc.
Address: 10 .Library Avenue, Umuahia, Abia State.
Phone: +234 88 220611, 222962; Fax:
Email: Umuahia@Unionbankng.Com
Website: http://www.Unionbankng.com

Union Bank of Nigeria Plc.
Address: Presbyterian Mission Hill Top, Arochukwu/Ohafia, Elu-Ohafia, Abia State.
Phone: +234 82 442576; Fax:
Email: Ohafia@Unionbankng.Com
Website: http://www.Unionbankng.com

Union Bank of Nigeria Plc.
Address: Merchandise House, 121 Aba-Owerri Road, Umuahia, Abia State.
Phone: +234 82 222839, 222165; Fax:
Email: Umuocham@Unionbankng.Com
Website: http://www.Unionbankng.com